Flyte release new track Victoria Falls


Rising Alternative rock stars Flyte have released their latest track ‘Victoria Falls’.

The London-based four piece are currently out in Australia recording their debut album with Burke Reid (Courtney Barnett).

‘Victoria Falls’ is the second track off Will Taylor’s (lead vocals, guitar), Sam Berridge’s (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals), Jon Supran’s (drums, backing vocals) and Nick Hill’s (bass, backing vocals) upcoming debut album.

Flyte are one of my favourite¬†up and coming bands currently, and with the release of ‘Victoria Falls’, their cool and calm vocals backed up with an eligent keyboard from Berridge giving Flyte a smooth finish that is charming everyone that catches even a second of their music.

You can find more on Facebook and Twitter.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ICM, full-time journalist, occasional photographer, Chelsea FC.


Leave a Reply