Discover hook filled indie rock from Coventry’s FEET


Five-piece FEET have shot out the blocks at pace since their attention-grabbing first single ‘Petty Thieving’. Now they follow that up with ‘English Weather’.

The Coventry formed band promptly signed with Q Prime Management and have since announced their upcoming UK tour kicking off at the end of the month.

George, Oli, Harry, Callum and Ben formed at University in 2017 and quickly garnered a host of media support across both the indie and national media. Their raucous stage antics and unique sounding, hook-filled, danceable brand of indie punk rock picked up a host of top-quality support, including the likes of Radio 1’s Huw Stephens, Radio X and NME.

New cut ‘English Weather’was written by the band during the ‘Barn Sessions’, as they’ve come to be known. In-between festivals and shows this summer, the band set up their live kit and lived in an actual working barn in Bedfordshire. Camping out, hanging out with local farmers and living off the land for six weeks, the band spent all day and night writing and rehearsing a slew of new songs, which will make up their debut. To thank the farmers and locals for their ‘patience’, the band ended their time at the barn, by playing a full set of songs for them in a field – the inaugural ‘FEET-FEST’?

Whilst all juggling their final years at uni in Coventry, the band hit the road for the long hot summer of 2018, travelling the length and breadth of the UK in a tiny hatchback, for a host of key festival appearances (Field Day, Truck, Electric Fields, Tramlines and many more), headline shows of their own, and more supports with their old friend Declan McKenna.

FEET recently announced their first UK and Irish headline tour, taking their hugely entertaining live show on the road for 12 dates that kick off in Portsmouth on February 27th, finishing in Dublin March 15th. These will also be the first live appearances with new drummer Ben (formerly of Dead Pretties). They’re also currently in the studio for the first month of recording for their debut album, which will be released in late summer 2019.

Full dates are below, and tickets are on sale now at

UK Tour

27 – Portsmouth, Edge of the Wedge
28 – Brighton, Latest Music Bar

01 – Sheffield, Leadmill
02 – Manchester, Gullivers
06 – Bristol, Louisiana
07 – London, The Lexington – BBC Music Introducing
08 – Coventry, The Tin Music & Arts
09 – Birmingham, The Bristol Pear
12 – Newcastle, Think Tank Underground
13 – Glasgow, Broadcast
14 – Belfast, Voodoo
15 – Dublin, Whelan’s Upstairs