Arctic Lake Burst Onto The Scene


User Avg

Following the release of their critically-acclaimed latest single ‘What You May Find’, Arctic Lake are back with a gorgeous new single ‘Sight of You’.

The London-based trio comprising of Emma Foster, Paul Holliman and Andy Richmond produce reflective, thoughtful music that replays the depths of human emotion, thoughts and experiences.

Meeting whilst studying in London, Arctic Lake burst onto BBC Introducing’s playlist and since then, quickly going onto grab the attention of BBC Radio 1 tastemakers.

‘Sight of You’ is their most energetic single to date. Driving drums and upbeat synths create a stunning atmospheric buzz around the track. Emma’s undeniably beautiful vocals give ‘Sight of You’ a bold presence.

Having just played a sold-out show on 21st June at London’s O’Meara, this is another gem from a band you’ll be seeing a lot more of in 2018 with their upcoming sophomore EP.