WEIRD MILK release visuals for pulsating new single ‘Time Machine’

Weird Milk release music video for Time Machine

Edging towards the forefront of the emerging indie landscape, North London dreamers WEIRD MILK share the visuals for pulsating new single ‘Time Machine’.

Arriving towards the end of a whirlwind 2019, the quintet’s latest effort followed acclaimed singles ‘Anything You Want’ and ‘Honey, I’m Around’ which received widespread praise as their profile continues to soar.

The former ICM Artist Spotlight five-piece have plans that are already taking shape for 2020, including a support tour alongside ICM Greatest Discovery 2020 winners APRE this month and their debut trip stateside for SXSW and New Colossus Festival, Weird Milk are certainly primed for the spotlight and look set to take full advantage.

Discussing the visuals, the four-piece explained: “We took a wonderful trip to Wales to film this one. It’s not Paris but it is Abergavenny. Went to a bakery and then pranced about for a bit on camera.”

WEIRD MILK is Zach Campbell (guitar, vocals), Alex Griffiths (guitar, vocals), Charlie Glover Wright (drums), Joe ‘Blue’ Moyle (keys), Harry Zwaig (bass).


21st – The Bullingdon, Oxford w/ APRE*
22nd – Louisiana, Bristol*
23rd – Bodega, Nottingham*
25th – The Cookie, Leicester*
26th – Green Door Store, Brighton*
27th – Scala, London*

13th-15th – New Colossus Festival, New York
16th-21st – SXSW, Austin, Texas

24th – The Moroccan Lounge, Los Angeles, CA+
25th – Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco, CA+
27th – Treefort Music Fest, Boise, ID+
28th – Bunk Bar, Portland, OR+
29th – The Vera Project, Seattle, WA+

+ supporting The Orielles
* supporting APRE

Featured image by Timothy Casten

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ICM, full-time journalist, occasional photographer, Chelsea FC.