Sisteray announce new EP and UK tour

Featured News

Exciting news from inside the Sisteray camp as they announce a new EP and a UK tour.

Following on from their triumphant performance at Isle of White Festival, the London four-piece will release ‘Sisteray Said’ in September ahead of a ten-date UK tour in October.

The first track from Sisteray’s new EP ‘Algorithm Prison’ was released in April and gives you a taste of what to expect. Four brilliantly inspired tracks railing against the modern age and giving us a voice for their generation. And when punk is done with as much raw energy, sweat, wit and intelligence as this, it’s time we were all listening to what Sisteray are saying.

To top it all off, fans will be in for a treat as the band are releasing a limited edition 12″ splatter vinyl so make sure you don’t waste any time pre-ordering as there are only 50 copies available.

The EP will also be released on standard vinyl, CD, cassette and online, with pre-orders available from right now!


03 Oct – Brighton, Hope and Ruin
05 Oct – Bristol, Mothers Ruin
06 Oct – Oxford, The Cellar
08 Oct – Southampton, The Joiners
10 Oct – Leeds, The Lending Room
11 Oct – Sheffield, Cafe Totem
12 Oct – Liverpool, Jacaranda
13 Oct – Reading, Oxjam
17 Oct – London, 100 Club
18 Oct – St Albans, The Horn

Founder and Editor-in-Cheif of ICM, full-time journalist, occasional photographer, Chelsea FC.

Leave a Reply