Discover: Lyerr – N.Y.C.


Indie rock four-piece Lyerr from Manchester are the new boys on the block! The band consists of, Ryan Johnson – Vocals/Guitar, Samuel Greene – Guitar, Rory Magner – Bass and James Kershaw – Drums.

Their released track ‘N.Y.C.’ was released this time last month with Lyerr slowly building up air time on local radio and different music blogs. With loud riffs, catchy choruses and energetic sets.

So you better get down to a show near you, you wouldn’t want to miss out!

Check out Lyerr on Facebook and Twitter!

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ICM, full-time journalist, occasional photographer, Chelsea FC.

Leave a Reply