Discover: Lyerr – Not Going Out

Indie rock four-piece Lyerr from Manchester are the new boys on the block and are back with their third track ‘Not Going Out’!
The band consists of, Ryan Johnson – Vocals/Guitar, Samuel Greene – Guitar, Rory Magner – Bass and James Kershaw – Drums.
‘Not Going Out.’ was released just a few days ago with the band steadily building up air time on local radio and different music blogs. With loud guitar riffs, catchy choruses and crazy energetic sets blasting out their amazing hard rock sound.
You better get down to a show near you, you wouldn’t want to miss out!
Check out Lyerr on Facebook and Twitter!
Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ICM, full-time journalist, occasional photographer, Chelsea FC.

Leave a Reply