Discover: YellowStraps – ‘Idle Talk’

Belgian trio YellowStraps inject just the right amounts of jazz, soul, hip-hop and electronic music into the indie-pop leaning 'Idle Talk'.....[Read More]

SKIES return with new single ‘Green’

Kent duo SKIES have finally returned with their latest electro rock single 'Green'. Starting off the track Alie Cotter vocals sound smooth a...[Read More]

Listen: Panama – Hope For Something

After a long absence, Australian artist Panama is back with new single 'Hope For Something' ahead of a new EP out in June. The Sydney artist...[Read More]

Album Review: Little Comets – Worhead

Newcastle's iconic indie trio Little Comets have finally released their 4th studio album 'Worhead' after a few setbacks on perfecting the al...[Read More]

Bipolar Sunshine covers Coldplay’s The Scientist

Bipolar Sunshine has seen his collaborative tracks blow up and that is no different with his brand-new cover of Coldplay's 'The Scientist'.....[Read More]

The Pigeon Detectives Unveil Sounding The Alarm

The Pigeon Detectives release their latest track from their upcoming 5th album Broken Glances, ‘Sounding The Alarm’, and sets a precedent fo...[Read More]

FIFA17 Soundtrack #1 – Declan McKenna

Declan McKenna released ‘Isombard’, and has scored him on of his ‘all time life goals’ – To be featured on the Fifa17 Soundtrack.

Discover: Matto Rules – Tonight

Swiss electro-rockers Matto Rules have just released their new single Tonight!