The Vaccines

The Vaccines release first single in three years!

British indie rockers The Vaccines are back with an infectious new single!

‘I can’t quit’ is the lead single from the bands highly anticipated fourth studio album Combat Sports that is set for release on March 30th.

Despite a lineup shift around they have managed to maintain their classic sound with the track being described as the band ‘returning to their roots’ with its chant worthy lyrics and well-polished guitar lead instrumentals that are sure to get any crowd going. The tracks range from pure Vaccines rock and roll through to powerpop.

Overall a brilliant return for these guys that have done the perfect job of building the hype for the album! You can pre-order ‘Combat Sports’ HERE.

Check out the track listing for Combat Sports and their UK tour dates below.

Combat Sports Tracklisting:

  1. Put It On a T-Shirt
  2. I Can’t Quit
  3. Your Love Is My Favourite Band
  4. Surfing in the Sky
  5. Maybe (Luck of the Draw)
  6. Young American
  7. Nightclub
  8. Out On The Street
  9. Take It Easy
  10. Someone To Lose
  11. Rolling Stones

They are embarking on a UK headline tour this April, Catch them at the following dates:

3 April – Bristol Academy
5 April – Bournemouth Academy
6 April – Cambridge Corn Exchange
7 April – Birmingham Academy
9 April – Manchester Academy
10 April – Nottingham Rock City
12 April – Glasgow Academy
13 April – Sheffield Academy
14 April – London Alexandra Palace

Pick up tickets for those shows HERE

Have your say!